Logo


Staff Contact Information

Managing Director
Kynda Rinker
krinker@munciemuseum.com

Director of Exhibits and Education
Marcy Paul
mpaul@munciemuseum.com

Director of Development
Susan Land
sland@munciemuseum.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Dawn Crummett
dcrummett@munciemuseum.com

Guest Relations Coordinator
Laura Compton
lcompton@munciemuseum.com

Grants Administrator
Barbara Schafer
bschafer@munciemuseum.com

Copyright © 2016, Muncie Children's Museum | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Donate
515 S High Street, Muncie, IN 47305 | 765-286-1660 | Powered by CS Kern.